Languages :

  • About us

    About us

    Men and women of talent, our candidates trust us to boost their career and open new horizons by offering them employment opportunities fully meets their expectations. Our values of listening, sharing, our sense of responsibility, our taste for humans, our commitment to excellence and our dynamic lead us to offer you our services. Kalyspa HRecruitment is […]

    en savoir plus
  • Jobseekers

    Jobseekers

    Why involve us? With Kalyspa , find a job in your measurement. The beauty and wellness industry offers countless possibilities of careers. Kalyspa  is by your side and offers a personalized in your job search assistance. Boost your career and go to the most dynamic employers in your sector of activity. Face new challenges, raise new […]

    en savoir plus
  • Your career

    Your career

    Give your career a turning point Kalyspa HRecruitment pays any attention to the expectations and desires of each candidate. We offer positions in line with your profile and that you open the door to new career opportunities. We offer a qualitative follow up throughout the recruitment process, from your application to the signing of the contract. […]

    en savoir plus
  • Our services

    Our services

    True integrator of specific solutions, the concept of KALYSPA  is to offer a range of services dedicated to professionals of the industry of Hospitality, Cruise industry  in the hairdressing, beauty and well-being businesses.  KALYSPA is your partner for managing human resources in Hairdresser, beautician, spa therapist on a daily basis. KALYSPA specializes in the recruitment and the […]

    en savoir plus
  • Contact us

    Contact us

    Our office is located  in South of France near by Marseilles. Kalyspa Management & Solutions 260, rue René Descartes, Parc de la Duranne, Immeuble Grand Horizon 2, 13857 Aix en Provence cedex 3 France         You can reach us at  +33 6 89 11 49 38 on opening office  hours from 9 am […]

    en savoir plus
  • About us
  • Jobseekers
  • Your career
  • Our services
  • Contact us

About us

Men and women of talent, our candidates trust us to boost th ...

Men and women of talent, our candidates trust us to boost their career and open new horizons by offering them employment opportunities fully meets their expectations. Our values of listening, sharing, our sense of responsibility, our taste for humans, our commitment to excellence and our dynamic lead us to offer you our services. Kalyspa HRecruitment is […]

Jobseekers

Why involve us? With Kalyspa , find a job in your measureme ...

Why involve us? With Kalyspa , find a job in your measurement. The beauty and wellness industry offers countless possibilities of careers. Kalyspa  is by your side and offers a personalized in your job search assistance. Boost your career and go to the most dynamic employers in your sector of activity. Face new challenges, raise new […]

Your career

Give your career a turning point Kalyspa HRecruitment pays a ...

Give your career a turning point Kalyspa HRecruitment pays any attention to the expectations and desires of each candidate. We offer positions in line with your profile and that you open the door to new career opportunities. We offer a qualitative follow up throughout the recruitment process, from your application to the signing of the contract. […]

Langues :

  • Pôle « It’s Time to Shine » exclusivité Kalyspa

    Pôle « It’s Time to Shine » exclusivité Kalyspa

    Découvrez le nouveau pôle de candidatures sélectives de It’s Time to Shine. Confiez vos Ressources Humaines à des professionnels pour attirer vos futurs experts dans les métiers ciblés, commerciaux & personnels d’encadrement.  Nous sélectionnons pour vous des professionnels expérimentés en nous engageant à vos côtés grâce à notre mandat d’exclusivité et notre garantie d’i ...

    en savoir plus
  • L’ESPACE CLIENTS

    L’ESPACE CLIENTS

    Nos solutions RH Kalyspa HRecrutement est le premier cabinet de recrutement français spécialisé dans les métiers de l’esthétique du spa, du bien-être et de la coiffure. Trouver les meilleurs candidats Qualifié(e)s et talentueux, Reflétant l’image de marque de votre établissement,  Leur faire comprendre vos attentes,  Les sélectionner, les mobiliser, les former    telle est notre raison [& ...

    en savoir plus
  • BOUTIQUE

    BOUTIQUE

    VOUS ETES EN MOBILITE PROFESSIONNELLE? Retrouver dans notre boutique un ensemble de services d’accompagnement à la carte dédiés aux personnes qualifiées et talentueuses des métiers de la beauté, du bien-être et la coiffure. Coaching personnalisé Tests de personnalité reconnus par les plus grandes entreprises Rédaction de CV selon votre profil candidat Autres demandes: nous contacter

    en savoir plus
  • NOTRE MISSION

    NOTRE MISSION

    Kalyspa HRecrutement est un cabinet spécialisé dans le recrutement de personnels qualifiés des métiers de la beauté et du bien-être. Nos clients français et internationaux de l’industrie hôtelière, du spa, de la thalassothérapie, du thermalisme, du fitness …,  font appel à nos services pour les assister dans le recrutement des meilleurs professionnels du secteur. Hommes […]

    en savoir plus
  • L’ESPACE CANDIDATS

    L’ESPACE CANDIDATS

      Pourquoi faire appel à nous ? Grâce à Kalyspa HRecrutement, trouvez un emploi à votre mesure.  L’industrie de la beauté et du bien-être offre d’innombrables possibilités de carrières. Kalyspa HRecrutement est à vos côtés et vous offre un accompagnement personnalisé dans votre recherche d’emploi. Booster votre carrière et accédez aux employeurs les plus dynamiques de […]

    en savoir plus
  • Votre carrière

    Votre carrière

    Donnez un tournant à votre carrière   Kalyspa HRecruitment accorde une importance toute particulière aux attentes et envies de chaque candidat. Nous vous proposons des postes en adéquation avec votre profil et qui vous ouvrent les portes de nouvelles opportunités de carrière. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus de recrutement, de votre candidature […]

    en savoir plus
  • Offres d’emploi
  • Nous contacter

    Nous contacter

      Les bureaux de Kalyspa Management & Solutions sont situés au: Parc de la Duranne Immeuble Grand Horizon 2 260, rue René Descartes 13857 Aix en Provence cedex 3 France Vous pouvez nous joindre en réseau cellulaire au +33 (0)6 89 11 49 38 aux heures de bureaux de 8h30 à 18h00 (GMT+1) Vous souhaitez […]

    en savoir plus
  • Pôle « It’s Time to Shine » exclusivité Kalyspa
  • L’ESPACE CLIENTS
  • BOUTIQUE
  • NOTRE MISSION
  • L’ESPACE CANDIDATS
  • Votre carrière
  • Offres d’emploi
  • Nous contacter

Pôle « It’s Time to Shine » exclusivité Kalyspa

Découvrez le nouveau pôle de candidatures sélectives de I ...

Découvrez le nouveau pôle de candidatures sélectives de It’s Time to Shine. Confiez vos Ressources Humaines à des professionnels pour attirer vos futurs experts dans les métiers ciblés, commerciaux & personnels d’encadrement.  Nous sélectionnons pour vous des professionnels expérimentés en nous engageant à vos côtés grâce à notre mandat d’exclusivité et notre garantie d’intégration définitive*. […]

L’ESPACE CLIENTS

Nos solutions RH Kalyspa HRecrutement est le premier cabinet ...

Nos solutions RH Kalyspa HRecrutement est le premier cabinet de recrutement français spécialisé dans les métiers de l’esthétique du spa, du bien-être et de la coiffure. Trouver les meilleurs candidats Qualifié(e)s et talentueux, Reflétant l’image de marque de votre établissement,  Leur faire comprendre vos attentes,  Les sélectionner, les mobiliser, les former    telle est notre raison […]

BOUTIQUE

VOUS ETES EN MOBILITE PROFESSIONNELLE? Retrouver dans notre ...

VOUS ETES EN MOBILITE PROFESSIONNELLE? Retrouver dans notre boutique un ensemble de services d’accompagnement à la carte dédiés aux personnes qualifiées et talentueuses des métiers de la beauté, du bien-être et la coiffure. Coaching personnalisé Tests de personnalité reconnus par les plus grandes entreprises Rédaction de CV selon votre profil candidat Autres demandes: nous contacter

Facebook